Saturday, August 25, 2012

Chapter5.




I opened my eyes at 6a.m in the morning,
I took a deep breath and I went to the bathroom to take a shower and than got ready for school..
I wore my uniform, staightened my hair as usual, took my sweater,
my bag and applied some makeup just like the old routine.


I went downstairs to have breakfast, I noticed that nouf wasn't there.
I decided to ask janny ofcourse she knows,
she's the one who always wakes her up for school!
"janny, where's nouf?, and did you wake her up anyway?" I said.
She's in her room, yes I did but she was wide awake!" she replied.
"oh, ok!" I said.
I went upstairs to her room, knocked the door and I didn't get  replay so I entered
"Nouf!" I said.
"n3m?" she replied
"why didn't you get ready yet, we're going to be late for school!" I said
"Um inty al7en rou7y w let the driver drop you w yrd elbait 3shan ywadeny"she said
"Nouf, you're late already late" I said.
"Soo?" she replied and looked at the door which meant get out.

I got out of her room and went downstairs.
I finished my breakfast and I told the driver to start the car,

when I was on my way to school,
I opened my bbm checked the update,
and I gasped as I saw Nouf's personal message it was
" At Sara's *coffe*"
why is this lunatic is at her friend's house in the MORNING?
and why didn't she tell me? I'm the one who's responsible for her right now,
she must take my permession first before doing anything, and wait what about school?


I Decided to BBM her!
FayAlX: Laish mb flmdrsa?/:)
NA: w enty shd5lach?8-|

FayAlX: l2na I'm your big sister mthalan? And after our parents accident I'm the one who's responsible for you right now fa lazm you take my permission before doing anything fahma?! -I was so mad at her I wanted to come out of her screen and slap her!-
-NA:  YOU WISH:*
I left it an R, I'm hopeless!


Btw NA is Nouf's nickname in bbm and it stands for her name Nouf Ahmed.

When I reached school, and as soon as I enetered ..
everyone's eyes were glued on me!
the girls were staring at me like I'm a lost puppy, or my parents died of hunger or something like that, and others were giving me some pathetic smiles,
so I decided to ignore them, I headed to class,
since the bell rang like half an hour ago!
I was late, but the teacher didn't get mad at me, in fact she was smiling at me, cause you know of the accident..
Everyone was treating me differently,
I mean it like everyone even my friends, well except noor fdait'ha <3,
she understands me she knows that I dont like this, well who does anyway?,
 I honestly don't know what I was going to do without her!
Time passed by very slow the minutes felt like hours and the hours were like days,
when finally the bell rang and its time to go home!
I was hoping that my beloved sister Nouf is still in her room,
cause I'm so not in the mood for dealing with her right now.

I went to the car, arrived home,
 luckily nouf wasn't there so I went upstairs took a shower,
changed my clothes and made my hair into a messy bun, and went downstairs.
I had lunch and then I watched tv, I was tired so I decided to take a short nap!
I went upstairs and when I passed by nouf's room
I heard people talking and laughing ..
I knocked her door saying " Nouf?, can I come in?"
"Sure" she said!
I opened the door and I found a bunch of her "new friends" there!
So I said "Oh, i didn't know that you're having a company?" i tried not to yell and control my anger!
"now you know, and now you can leave" she said politely:)!
I left her room, I decided to not make a big deal about it
 since I don't wanna ruin my mood.
I went to my room, laid on my warm bed, I couldn't sleep,
 I started thinking about nouf and how did she change!
what if she stayed like this?, and its not just a matter of time!
ofcourse it is who am I kidding, she's nouf my sister el3agla,
maybe she changed cause she thought that her old routine will remind her of my parents?
 and she needed to move on?but not like that!
I think she needs to go to a therapist, so she'll help her to move on, and bring the old her back!
I really hope she agrees, I must convince her,
and therpiast is not that big of a deal, w its really good and for the normal people too, not just the crazy ones!
Everyone needs someone to talk too, someone that actually understands him!
& know the reasons before he judges, and thats exactly what the therpiasts do.

Anyway I set the alarm on 5Pm, and I finally went to sleep!
When I woke up, I decided to go to the library cause I needed some school stuff,
I went to the bathroomm did my hair and changed my clothes, and went to nouf's room.
I knocked the door, she didn't answer so I opened it saying "nouf,
 I'm going to the library, do you need anything?"
Her headphones were on, she saw me but she totally ignored my existence!

I left her room, and went downstairs.
I told the driver to start the car,
I changed my personal message to "Out-yawn-"
and I was on my way to the library!
Nour BBMed me in like a minute!

Nour: yal5ayna 6al3a bdouny?:o
FayALX: 7sasteni =)), ray7a elmaktba!
Nour: aha b3d,zen thakarteny ana b3d aby arou7!
FayALX: Tben amrich?
Nour: okay!
so I told the driver to go to nour's house, 6ab3an kal3ada t7al6am ena why I didn't tell him in the first place!
I BMMed nour.
FayALX
: PING!!!
FayALX: Yalla get out 9arly sa3a an6rich!
Nour: Liar, ana bra3 -_-
Fay:ALX: Hhh ilmhm ina grabna:p!
Nour: il25t lazm tn6rny ..
Fay: gilteha lazm ;p

So I arrived, Nour entered the car!
And as usual she told the driver y76 BH Fm which is her favorite radio station!
we chatted, gossiped and laughed until we reached the library!
As soon as we arrived both of us went there and grabbed a basket and
started out mission on getting what we want for school!
I've always hated school shopping it sucks and very depressing,
 I like the normal shopping much more!
Anyway so we finished and went to the car!
"Fayoo, I'm bored shraych n6la3?" she said
"La nour klish maly 5lg:(" I said
"Please fayoo 9arly fatra mu 6al3a" she gave me her puppy face look!
"oh no, not the puppy face!" I laughed
"Yes, the puppy face my innocent and very convincing weapon" she laughed!
"ok, bs wain? vee w they closed it :(" I said
"let's go and have dinner at lagoona?" she said
"umm okay why not" I said
so I told the driver to go to lagoona!
we arrived, I tweeted "At Lagoona with @NourAlX *beer*<3"
When we got there, we shopped a little bit and then we decided to eat cause i was starving!
It was 7 so it wasn't that early to eat dinner!
so we went to the restaurant, we ordered the food,
there were some girl staring at me, like seriously I hate it when someone stares!
"shfeeha thy i6al3ich mn msa3a? t3rfenha?" nour asked!
I pretended that I didn't notice.
" Ha min tg9den mashouf 7d y6al3?" I replied.
" Eli hnak ga3da, bs don't look, min awl ma dshaina w she didn't take her eyes off you" she said
so I looked at her, and she smiled!
"Mt2kda ench mat3rfenha?" nour raised an eyebrow!
her face was so familiar..
umm who is she?
Ohh wait!
Shit! how didn't I recognize her!
"Ee, a3rfha 9a7 hay one of nouf's friends!" I said
"since when nouf had friends like this?" she was shocked and worried at the same time!
"oh you have no idea, don't ask me"I Said.
I smiled at the girl back as a compliment.
but deep down I wanted to punch her in the face
for hanging out with my sister and making her like this!
"Laykon nawya 3laich hathy =))" she teased
"waa3 nour latlaw3en chbdi brou7y ma7b
swalf elbnat w 5rabe6hm" I complained
we continued chatting and joking..

And faj2aa nouf's friend, what ever her name was,
was coming toward us!
I hoped, prayed and everything that she wasn't really coming for us!
And sadly she was coming!

"Hala fay" she was grinning
"Ahlaain" I faked a smile.
"3rafteny?" she asked
"ee you're one of nouf's friends 97?" I replied.
"97aain, esmy fatma btw" she said

seriously shtaben a7en? shsawy etha esmch fatma wla sbeecha
 I really don't care, just fu** off y3ny!

Nour coughed,
I laughed cause we totally forgot about her.
"ee 9a7 nour this is fatma one of nouf's friends" I said.
ilmhm fatma slmat w ra7at!
wait I forgot to tell you,

fatma is a tomboy! she's one of my sister's "new b*tchy friends" And all of them are PERVERTS! :)
Anyway the order was ready, so we ate, and when we finished we got out and I called the driver and told him to come to the door, we entered the car, I dropped nour!
She tweeted "Had fun with @FayAlX, really missed those days  when we used to hang out almost everyday."
I Quote-tweeted her and wrote "me too!"
I arrived home, I asked janny if nouf had dinner,
she said that she didn't, so I was worried cause that little monster never miss a meal!
I went upstairs knocked her door saying "Nouf, can I come in?"
"sure" she said.
"Laish ma t3ashaity?" I said
" I ordered from mac!" she said
"Ee okay" I said
She's always eating fast food these days,
I hope she doesn't get fat, well who am I kidding? she's the kind of person who eats like an elephant and never gets fat! lucky her I must say!:p

I went to my room, wore my pj's and I layed on my bed.
I BBMed some of my friends, them I decided to open twitter from the lap..
I found few requests!
And guess what?
Oh yea, I had a request from "her"
And I bet that you knew who's her,


FATMA!


Nouf's friend!
I quickly BMMed nour!
FayALX
: PING!!!
FayALX:PING!!!
Nour: stop it!, km mra gltlch don't ping me? uhh!
FayALX: madry a7s ena I have to!:D
Nour:ok what do you want now?l2n I'll sleep!
FayALX: guess who followed me on twitter?:)
Nour: Um fatma?
FayALX: bsmla shdrach!:o ee fatma ll2sf..
Nour: :its obvious y3ny mn '3airha!
FayALX:okay aswy accep wla decline a7sn?
Nour: um accept but not today, tomorrow!
FayALX: why? what's the difference?:\
Nour: wayy fayo bs a7san ethglay shwy!
FayALX: my god nour she's not a guy LOL!, tra she's my sister's friend y3ni she knows that I don't like these stuff!
Nour: ell she acts like one, okay I didn't tell you get in a relationship with that pervert tara bs e7greha shwya=))
I decided to accept it and ignore nouf's stupid advice..
but first I stalked her since she wasn't protecting her tweets!

most of her tweets were conversations with her friends, poems and shits.
Just like a typical qatari, love poems or drama tweets!:D
But there was a tweet that grabbed my attention ...

She tweeted it as the exact same time when she saw us!
 the tweet was
 " ya 9dfa ajmal mn 5ayalat elg99, ya fr9a ajmal mn kl elfra9 <3"
AHA, she might go die now..
this girl has big dreams..

wtv let's not think about this,
she knows that I'm very close-minded about these things,
and look on the bright side
 if I accepted it and got close to fama,
 I'd know more about nouf's new friends and nouf!!
as soon as I accepted it,

I got a direct message..

It was from FATMA.

No comments:

Post a Comment