Wednesday, September 12, 2012

chapter 11.

When I looked to see who fainted..

Oh my god!

Is that?



ALBANDRI.


Nouf was right beside her, she was trying to wake her up, she was FREAKING OUT.

Nouf, Fatma & I took her to the
ambulance, to see what's wrong,
And why did she pass out anyway?


The doctor came out, and said
" She didn't stop smoking, right?" He seemed very disappointed.
"& why would she stop?" Nouf said.
"Because its ruining her lungs, and this way the disease & albandri herself won't get better only worst." He said.

"What disease?" Me&Fatma said

While nouf was still in shock.

"She didn't tell you? Unbelievable, she has to tell someone to look out for her, AlBandri has lung cancer, she has a file here, she comes very often whenever she feels tired, which is almost every week." He said

"What? But why" I asked.

Even though I knew the answer but I just wanted nouf to listen, and see how dangerious smoking is, and what will happen if she didn't stop & how it'll end like

"Smoking, really she has to stop, you've got to convince her, it may relieve her for minutes or a couple of hours, but it will effect her for years, and if she stayed like this, I don't think that any surgery will cure &she'll never get healed, and maybe she'll die if she got tired any more than this, its not a joke it never was, she's not taking it seriously, &i hope that you can tell her how dangerous it is & that she may lose everything just because of these damn cigarettes." He said

Nouf was crying, she couldn't stop.
I didn't know how to make her calm down, cause I didn't know how to calm myself first, the news was pretty shocking to me.
But I knew that I had to do something,
I had to fix this, cause if Albandri didn't stop, Nouf won't, & I don't want my sister to end like this and hopefully she won't!

"Oh god, sorry but I didn't know about the lung cancer or anything, I'm not really that close with her, but my sister is.
Nouf do you know anything about this?"I asked.

"Bullshit, bullshit I say. You're LYING! Albanderi is just FINE and if she had any kind of disease, she would tell me I'm with her 24/7 Of course she would tell me or I would notice!! Admit it YOU'RE LYING, ADMIT IT."She yelled.

"Calm down & respect me please or else get out of here." Dr rolled his eyes.


He seemed mad, like so mad.
he didn't like the way that nouf talked to him with. Well I honestly don't blame him, he doesn't work for her or anything
& she's talking with him like shit.

Fatma took me home,
and then she got to hers.
Nouf didn't want to come home,
she stayed with albandri.
& I agreed cause I understand, I really do. Nouf is her friend & maybe her only Real friend.
& at this time she needs her the most.
So she had to stay with her, cause her mom &her own dear family didn't even bother to come or even care about their daughter.


I went home & slept instantly I was tired, too tired it was a long day full of shocks & disappointment.


Before I closed my eyes , I checked my blackberrry for a second.
Jassem dm'ed me.


JayAlX: So was your day?:p

FayALX: Not that bad, &you?

JayALX: well, it sucked but now it got better cause I got the chance to talk to you!:D

FayAlX: hahah good!:p

JayALX: 3sa doum el'97ka!:D

FayAlX: wyaak<3

JayAlX: walaa w lch w7shaa ya Fay, I miss talking to you everyday & how you used to tell me every single detail about it.

FayAlX: uhh I'm so sorry jayy but I was so busy these days, I couldn't talk to anyone but I promise I'll catch up with you anytime soon whenever I'm free:c

JayAlX: k. Whatever. twa dret en 7aly 7al ay 7d!;)


Really? Sensitive much?
He's acting like we're a couple or something.
What the hell? I know I kinda have some feelings for him,
but I am busy I don't even have the time to look at myself at the mirror?:)
Jaad mb wagta yz3il:*


FayAlX: I'm sorry jassem if I have said anything wrong or anything, bs walla I didn't have the time to talk to any of my friends!

JayAlX: its ok, ana il'3l6an I thought what we had was more than friends. My bad. ;p

FayAlX: huh what do you mean by more than friends?:/

JayAlX: never mind, forget about it. Good night.<3
More than friends? Seriously? Since when, we never treated each other like more than friends? Like a couple I mean.
Or did we? Oh my lord.
God, that's pretty shocking, I really didn't know that he had feelings for me too.
I thought that he always saw me
like a sister no more.


& I started to over-think the situation until I fell asleep. But I also realised one thing, I realised that I loved jassem, really.
He's sweet, caring & funny.
He's perfect to me!<3
I guess he's the one than!:')<3

Than the sound in my head came & said.

Wait a second fay, you seem like these dumb girls, who believe's guys but they end up being dumbed, & stupid, the one YOU HATE.

Uhh its true, I do seem like them, but what can I do when love is at the door, you can't kick him out, you just have to welcome him!<3
&like they say True Love finds you & I guess it did!
Jassem is the love of my life, I loved him since we were young I mean kids.
And now I love him even more!

But I also don't wanna be like those girls who's with guys, those bitch's, cause I'm not like them I wasn't raised like this!
but Jassem is different,
he's not like any of this guys,
not like these players,
he's so humble, funny, caring & also very hot.
How can I say no to that?:(<3
Jassem side:


uff, I totally screwed up,
I should have told her,
But I can't control my feelings anymore,
I really can't.
It is like my day is incomplete without her,
Without talking to her.
I fell for her, I fell hard.
She is what the heart wants, what can I do?
I have got to confess, I have to.
But what I'm afraid of is REJECTION!!
What if she didn't feel the same way?
What if she's in love with someone else?
What if she's with someone else already?
I can't keep questioning myself, I need to have my answers.
Right NOW!
I can't take it anymore & she has to now that I can't stand being JUST THE FRIEND.

I have waited for so long, & I cannot wait anymore.
Back to fay's side.


Before I drifted away to sleep, & I saw a dm.
It was from jassem.


It was ..

JayAlX: Fay!

FayAlX: lbeeh?


Okay I dm'ed him back since 10 minutes ago, where is he? I'm sleepy, well it looks like he slept.

I locked my phone, when I instantly locked it the twitter notify popped in my screen.

I unlocked my phone Again, &i went to twitte to see the dm .

I clicked to see..













JayAlX: A7bch.

No comments:

Post a Comment