Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Chapter 7

I checked if I had any new requests in twitter..

"SHIT hatha min wain 6laa3.."


Jassem!!:O


My childhood enemy, & Son of my parents friends!!

He moved to uk when I was 11years old,
and back then it was the best news ever to me..
Even though, I've missed him like hell,
his pranks and all of his plans to
make my life miserable
but I kept denying that
I missed him.


anyways, what does he want? Wshthkra feni belasas!;o


I accepted and drifted to sleep..



Next day, I woke up at 11am its thursday, the weekend usually starts from thursday
to me!:D



Anyway I tweeted "Morning everyone , finally its WEEKEND BABE!!☀"


I got a dm , I used to receive dm's from fatma but now I have her in bbm who would it be y3ni?

I clicked to see the direct messages.


I gasped!

It was JASSIM my childhood enemy!:O



JassimAlX: Morning Fefee<3

Lmfao I cannot believe he still remembers, he used to call me "Fefee"
when we were kids just to piss me off cause he knew I hated it typical jassem!:D


FayAlX: you still remember=))! Tbh I got over it, call me fefe idc and its cute a9laan!3-|<3

JassimAlX: Haha how can I forget? Oh ok don't worry I'll keep calling you fefee a9lan;)

FayAlX: ha shloon london?:D

I tried to keep the conversation alive,
cause I really missed him and .....I'm bored:D



JassimAlX: tslm 3lech=)) , la jaad bnrid qatar soon ndry wa7shenkm wajd!</3

FayAlX: e wala w7shouny ahlk w rou'9o :(

JassimAlX: Aha! Btw I'm so sorry about what happened to your parents, allah yr7mhm:(

FayAlX: don't be:* , its okay.


FayAlX: anyway Mta btrdoun?:p

JassimAlX: after 6 months or maybe after my graduation!B),

FayAlX: Eeee ma9dg wa a5iran bnt5raj :D

And we kept chatting.




*Incoming call*

I answered the phone without looking to the caller iD, akeed Nour y3ny!-.-


"Aloo" I said
"Ahlaaain Fay"she said


Well her voice is so familiar but I still didn't recognise it, who is she?

"Hala wala, mno m3ay?" I said

" Afaa yl7b wshlon 6aw3k glbk tnseny?" She teased

Obviously it is Fatma my one and only love!!:)#NOT.

"Hala fatma.."I said in disappointment:/

"Shlounk?, ilmohim many m6wola 3lek,
I'm having a party at saturday night, tjen?"She said

"No thank you, I'll pass" I replied.

"Afaa maly 5a6r 3ndk?" She said.

Ya5iii a3shq ilthqaa ana w trany BNT wrby BNT lesh il K :)</3

"Mmm madry bshof ymkn ajy.." I said

"Ok 7bi see you flparty;)" she said.



The day passed by so quick,
I didn't go out, didn't do anything at all.
Just chatting with Jassem,
watching movies , and eating that's all.



Nouf was at the chalet,
she said she needed a time alone,
so I gave it to her, cause that's
the kinda cool sister I am!:D
Fail? I suck? Ok...



Before I drifted to sleep, my phone rang, I hated my self at the moment cause I was so sleepy!! Uh


I picked it up, It was the police station!!


"M3ana Fay e5t Nouf alflany?" He said

"Ee na3am, Sh9aayyr e5ty feha shay???" I panicked.

" 79al 5air, bs mumkn etjeen shr6at ***"

"I'm coming"



I hung up and went quickly to the Police station.


When I went there
it was the most shocking thing I have ever heard,
I knew that nouf was going through a very hard time, but so am I?
I knew she was playing bad,
but that bad nouf? Really?
My eyes started watering,
I couldn't believe my ears, my eyes this is too much to handle I swear..



" We found her at *** road, kant msr3aa,
w she doesn't have a license to drive
and most importantly she was smoking in the high way" he said


Those words were like knife to me, literally.


"S-s-smoking?"I stuttered


"Yes, you should take good care of her and give her more attention or else she will go to" ela7dath" if anything else happened.
This is not a joke fay, you're the big sister, you're her parents now smoking is a long-term suicide this is a big deal!!" He said


" I sure will, don't worry this is the last time, I promise" I said



I took nouf home, she did not say a word in the car.
I needed to talk to her,
and tell her that what she was doing was absolutely wrong but she wouldn't listen.



So I decided to let fatma convince her!:D



I bbmed fatma..


FayAlX: Fatma, mumkn 6alb?

FbaAlX: 3yooni lk amry anty bs ;)

FayAlX: convince nouf to stop smoking.

FbaAlX: Leh? 5leha tra iltd5en yry7, jrby witshofen!;)

FayAlX: la mashkoura mabi athb7 3umri, mumkn wala?

FbaAlX: '3aaly wl6lb r5ee9 al7en aklmha:D

FayAlX: thank youu I really do appreciate it x

FbaAlX: ma bena:*



Nouf locked herself in her room for almost two weeks now, and of course she didn't go to school,
Jassem and I kept chatting all the week and always from our good morning to our good night.


I can't wait until he comes back to qatar, I miss him , I really do!

Ok let me confess something,
I kinda had feelings..
when we were younger for jassem but I kept denying it and acting like I hate him!

I didn't see Nour from a while now,
she went to KSA cause her grandmother is saudi and she's very sick now!:(


I talk to nour everyday and I keep her updated on everything.

School without suck, it really does.

Fatma didn't talk to me from a while, she's upset because I didnt attend her party.

But how can I when I'm going through all of this?

I hate my life I really do, it sucks ,
no parents? My sister is insane,
my best friend is not here

I don't have anyone to count on,
to trust,
anyone that loves me,
tries his best to see me smile
or even make me feel better,
I don't know what to do,
I don't know who am I anymore!




I'm Lost.

No comments:

Post a Comment