Wednesday, September 5, 2012

chapter 8.

3 months passed by in a blink of an eye.


It was the finals.
And I will finally graduate!!:D

My grades were all bad, I needed to study hard if I wanted to pass.

But depression got the best of me, I was still lost, sad, and lonely but every time I felt it, jassem was there for me, making me feel better, and worthy..

I'm starting to have feelings for him, and they're growing day by day.
Cause he's always there for me, he makes me smile when I don't feel like it, he makes me laugh like an idiot spiritually he makes me happy!<3

But I didn't tell him for sure, cause I'm not sure if he feels the same way.

Anyway Nour finally got back from KSA for the finals!:D


As I said the finals are coming, and obviously nouf didn't study anything all year, and she has no clue about anything.

Recently a classmate gave me this tutor number, in case I wanted any explanation, she said he was really good!

I decided to talk to nouf about him, I mean its not like she's planning on failing or anything, well I hope not!

Anyway I decided to give it a try, I won't lose anything ..

I went to her room and knocked her door saying " nouf, can I come in?"

"Sure" she said.

"Nouf, I wanna talk to you about
something .." I said

" Okay .."

" Its about school.."

"Its ending I know, and you are taking my opinion about where should we travel in the summer, well I already thought about it" she said

"Haha no, I'm talking about the finals" I said
"What about the finals?" She said
"did you get a tutor?, you're not planning to fail are you?" I said trying not to shout!

"Umm I haven't thought about it yet!" She said

"Well you're getting one wether you like it or not, cause no one in this family fails, get it?" I shouted

"You can't force me, and I don't wanna talk about it" she said

"Nouf, is it still you in there?, do you even remember who you were?, where's daddy's little girl? The smart one the one who'd do anything just to make my parents proud?, do you think they will be proud of you right now? Well I don't think so!, and fail who cares at least I gave it a try, w kaifich fail or think about it its your choice cause I'm not forcing you into anything" I said and threw the tutor's number on the table and left the room.

I was mad, I really don't want her to fail, I know she's better than this!


I went to my room, and start studying until my tutor came and explained for me everything ..


the finals are coming in about two days, and I'm really nervous and worried, I mean what if I failed? Its my senior year, and I didn't study that much before I should've studied everyday, cause that what I was planning on doing before, but I didn't and I really regret it, I know everything but what if I forgot? Gosh I hope everything turns out to be the way that I planned it!


the day passed by, I studied and I think I'm kinda ready .. I went to my room and wore my pj's and BBMed a little and right before I went to sleep ..

Nouf came in, 6ab3an she didn't knock as always..

"I thought about what you said and you're right I wanna make them proud, and I want the tutor" she said

"Really?, ok ill call him and tell him to come tomorrow :D" I said

"But under one condition!" She said

Condition?, seriously nouf?:)

"And what is it?" I said

" I want fatma with me" she said

"But fatmaaa is really not the "study buddy" type" I said

'Study buddy' seriously fay? Gosh I'm so Lame!

She gave me the I don't care look.

"Ok, you can invite her" I said

" Talk to her and tell her to come tomorrow" she said and left the room.


Fatma? Ma '3airha!
I only talk to her once in a while, and that's only when I need to know something!
Gosh she'll think eny m9l7a!
Ugh why does she have to put me through this!-_-
So I decided to talk to her ..


Fatma fatma fatma where are you .. I looked for her in my bbm list!

Oh here she is, aw it looks like broke up with her GF, poor she her personal message is so sad :( !
Oh my god what am I saying?:O
What ever let's move on..

So I talked to her, and she said ok but she had one condition, and it was to go to a party with her, and its not going be that bad right?, and I have to agree, its not like I have a choice!


it was late, and I decided to go to sleep.

I woke up the next day at 8 AM, went to the bathroom, toke a quick shower and went downstairs to eat breakfast.

I had breakfast, I decided to call the tutor and tell him to come today to tutor nouf and fatma, and thank god he said he was free.

I told nouf to tell fatma to come at time and not be late, cause he won't wait for them, she said ok.


Nouf called fatma immediately and told her to come now, even though the tutor is coming like in an hour or something!


Fatma came, I thanked her again for doing this, she said " no problem, just don't forget about the deal;)!"

" I won't, deal is a deal" I said

nouf said "what deal?"


I decided to change the subject ..

I said " so he's coming after few min's bring your books and put them in the table, and your worksheets too that is if you have any." And went upstairs to my room to study until my tutor come.



I studied All day long ..
Boring ?.. I know!
but when it becomes boring, you know you're studying well:D!
I was so tired so I decided to go to sleep!


I woke up the next morning At 4 AM, Awna 3shan araj3 :p!

I woke up, toke a shower, straightened my hair, applied a simple makeup and wore my uniform.

I went downstairs to eat breakfast, finished and it was 6 AM already, I decided to study a little until 7.

But before that I went upstairs to wake up nouf, I opened her door slowly to see if she's still sleeping ..

But she wasn't, she was awake she was on her phone,
I said " oh, you're awake"

"Well yes, Obviously?" She said

"Ok, I just wanted to check ww latnsen traj3en" I said

"Inshalla" she said

I went to her and kissed her forehead and said "nouf, thank you for doing this, and trust me you are making them proud right now" I smiled.

She smiled back and said "I know"

I left her room saying "don't be latee!"

"Okayy -.-" she said


I went downstairs, told the driver to start the car, and I was on my way to school " I tweeted " omw, wish me luck <3"


Jassim BBMed me ..

Jassim AlX: good luck fefee <3

Fay AlX: thank you jojo ;;)<3

I just hope I don't get slaped or anything =))

Jassim AlX: n3m? Shglty?/:)

Fay AlX: ha? A9lan ana shglt ?:p , oh w9alt I have to go, talk to you later <3

Jassim AlX: haha you've always been a chicken =D



I arrived school, studied with a girls a until the bell rang, I was ready for the test!

"Its gonna be easy, you studied everything" I kept telling my self.

I toke the test and I was right it was easy, thank god <3!

But I was worried about nouf, what did she do?, was it easy for her?! Well I hope!

The bell rang, and it was time to go home, like finally!

I went to the car, and I tweeted "The Test was easy, thank god <3"

And kal3ada jassim mlaa'3 shway :p<3

I arrived home, ate lunch and waited for nouf while I was watching tv.



And finally she came!

"Shswaity?, inshalla kan sahil?" I said

"Kan 3ady" she said

"3ady zain?, wla 3ady I may fail?" I said

" Yaaa!, ya5y gltlch 3ady" she said

Thank god, her exam was 3ady, whatever that means.


the exam days passed by studying ..


And like finally today is the last day! \o/
Gosh I'm so excited, I feel like screaming :D
Today? Is not a normal day!
Today is going to be my last day at school literally!
Like next year I'm going to be in "college B)"!



I woke up, toke a shower, curled my hair and applied makeup and wore my uniform.

I went downstairs, ate breakfast and told the driver to start the car.
I tweeted " last day at school, last day at being a senior \o/!"



Jassim BBMed me.

Jassim AlX: good luck fay :*

Fay AlX: thank you jassim <3

I arrived school, toke the test it was easy!

The bell rang and from this minute its ..



SUMMER ☀ \o/



We're free!
Everyone was screaming, I mean come on it is the last day in school! :D
No more school, not now not ever!~o~

The day couldn't get any better, I mean it <3

We stayed a little bit longer at school and we had fun <3, and then we all went to our cars and I tweeted "best day<3 no more school, be jealous ;p"

Some RT'ed and some mentioned how lucky I am and blaah's :p



I arrived home, had lunch and watched Tv.

Nour called me, and told me where the party is going to be tonight!


I was excited, I got ready and told the driver to start the car, and told him to go to nour's house since I'm the one who's going to pick her up.


I tweeted "Omw to the party with @NourAlX \o/!"



Jassim BBMed me.

Jassim AlX: Have Fun ;p<3

I love the fact that he stalks me, and reads all of my tweets literally :p<3

Fay AlX: Thank you, I will <3


We arrived the party..


And guess who was there?

No comments:

Post a Comment