Thursday, September 13, 2012

chapter 12.


My heart started racing.
I kept reading this five letters word all over again.
I couldn't believe my eyes..
Did he just confess?
Or is he saying that he loves me as a friend?
oh my god, I so don't know anything about this shits.

God help me!!
What should I do??


NOUR!!
I bbm'ed nour.

But unfortunately she was sleeping.
But luckily I saw Fatma in the updates.
She's awake!:D
She has been loyal & such a good friend
For the past few weeks..
Of course I can trust her!<3


I instantly bbm'ed her!

FayAlX: Fa6ouom!!
FayAlX: PING!!!
FbaAlX: lbeeh?
FayAlX: I need to talk to you asap, are you free now? Aby at9l!!
FbaAlX: af'9elk afa 3lek bs , call me after 2 minutes len alga mukan hadyy!:p
FayAlX: Okk!

I called her after two minutes & told her about the whole situation.

"Huh tgolen shswy?" I asked her.

" Ana agoul ethglay 3leh shwya.. 3shan maygoul enk 5fefa w ktha" she said.

" Y3niii? Shswy a7en?" I said

" Golelh 7btk el3afya w next time know your limits please." She said

" Harsh!! Agoulch I feel the same way w tbeny afshlh?" I said

"Uf kefk etha mu 3ajbk klamy, why did you call me anyway." She sounded mad.

" A39ab, okay okay bgoula 7btk el3afya wala as2la in which way y3ni? Ymkn ka friends yg9d? Shdrach"

" Shnu 7b friends? Sh5bary wala klshy wa'97 y7bk 7ub, agoulk yala talk to him, w keep me updated ha!" She said

" Okay okay yala bye bklmch flbbm!"I said

" Okk " she sighed


What is wrong with her?
Shaklha mat7b hlswalf.
But wait she's a tomboy how come?
Uhh I don't know & I don't want to think about it too.
I'm sick of the drama!
Let me reply jassem.
& I decided to act dumb & stupid!:D

FayAlX: I love you too buddy!:D<3

JayAlX: Haha :p


Awkward!!!!!

I need to change the subject,
I HAVE TO!

FayAlX: so when are you planning to come back to qatar?:D

JayAlX: Umm well we don't know yet, but before the summer is over for sure! :p

FayAlX: Ohh! We well see you soon then like finally!:D

JayAlX: LOL!

FayAlX: btw shouldn't you be sleeping right now?

JayAlX: tben ilfaka ha, hatha wyhi etha klmtch mara thanya, Nas ytmnooun klma mny w enty t9rfeny HUUH ! 3-|

FayAlX: La22 please Jay talk to me, I'll die if you didn't, PLEASE I'm begging you TALK TO ME!!:'(

JayAlX: bfkr !8-|

FayAlX : Malat, brad pitt w ana madry /:

JayAlX: HUH wsh feh hatha akthar mny? I'm hotter 7beebtyy! /:)

FayAlX: Hahahha '97ktnyy, Mlee'3 abad mat'3yyr! 8-|

JayAlX: 6al3 3leek:*

FayAlX: yaazeenk 3yaal!:D

FayAlX: ok yala bnam ana, good night!<3

JayAlX: good night, Fay. <3


I smiled & instantly fell asleep.

I loved our conversations so much,
I really didn't want that to change,
I know that I love him too,
&maybe more.
But I'm afraid that I will lose him.
I don't want to lose his friendship
I really don't want to.
 &how I can be myself when I talk to him, he's the only guy that I can be comfortable with.
he's perfect as a friend, as my guy friend.

Just a friend.

I don't know what will happen
if we moved to the next step?
But I guess I'll just have to find out soon,
Cause I'm planning to confess
& tell him about my feelings towards him anytime soon
I'll risk our friendship & whatever it takes.

The next day I opened my eyes.

Unlocked my phone ..
I found 3 miss calls from Fatma.

What does she wants?
Did something bad happen? Well I hope not.

I instantly called her.

When she finally picked up & said.

"Aloo" she said.

" Alo, Hala fatma 9ayr shay?" I said.

" La2 bs knt aby as2l wsh 9ar ams?" She said

"Ma9ar shay, 9krt elsalfa." I said

"Ee okay, a7sn."she said

I heard noise..

" Enty wen? Asm3 9out bnat?" I said

" Haa? La m7d flbet!" She sounded nervous.


I heard a girl calling her & saying.
" 7bebyyeih 5la9 skr, mlet bdouunk!:(" her voice was so girly & GROSS!!

"Mt2kdaa?" I laughed.

" Leh t'3aren?" She teased.

" Haha la 7bebty lesh a'3ar w 3ndy jassem?;)" I said

I don't know what happened , I guess I just didn't want her to think that
I was jealous or anything..
Uh I suck.


"Aha 5lk m3ah 3yal." she sighed.

" Chub yalla bye." I said

We hung up

I unlocked my blackberry.
Went to the bbm.

Jassem talked to me.


JayAlX: Good morning fefee<3

I replied him.

Checked the other chats.

NoufAlX: I'm staying with albandri the whole week btw.

FayAlX: she's your friend, kefch w allah yshfeha I'll come and visit later:*

But there was another chat that caught my eyes.

It was Nour's






NourAlX: Fay, we need to talk.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

chapter 11.

When I looked to see who fainted..

Oh my god!

Is that?



ALBANDRI.


Nouf was right beside her, she was trying to wake her up, she was FREAKING OUT.

Nouf, Fatma & I took her to the
ambulance, to see what's wrong,
And why did she pass out anyway?


The doctor came out, and said
" She didn't stop smoking, right?" He seemed very disappointed.
"& why would she stop?" Nouf said.
"Because its ruining her lungs, and this way the disease & albandri herself won't get better only worst." He said.

"What disease?" Me&Fatma said

While nouf was still in shock.

"She didn't tell you? Unbelievable, she has to tell someone to look out for her, AlBandri has lung cancer, she has a file here, she comes very often whenever she feels tired, which is almost every week." He said

"What? But why" I asked.

Even though I knew the answer but I just wanted nouf to listen, and see how dangerious smoking is, and what will happen if she didn't stop & how it'll end like

"Smoking, really she has to stop, you've got to convince her, it may relieve her for minutes or a couple of hours, but it will effect her for years, and if she stayed like this, I don't think that any surgery will cure &she'll never get healed, and maybe she'll die if she got tired any more than this, its not a joke it never was, she's not taking it seriously, &i hope that you can tell her how dangerous it is & that she may lose everything just because of these damn cigarettes." He said

Nouf was crying, she couldn't stop.
I didn't know how to make her calm down, cause I didn't know how to calm myself first, the news was pretty shocking to me.
But I knew that I had to do something,
I had to fix this, cause if Albandri didn't stop, Nouf won't, & I don't want my sister to end like this and hopefully she won't!

"Oh god, sorry but I didn't know about the lung cancer or anything, I'm not really that close with her, but my sister is.
Nouf do you know anything about this?"I asked.

"Bullshit, bullshit I say. You're LYING! Albanderi is just FINE and if she had any kind of disease, she would tell me I'm with her 24/7 Of course she would tell me or I would notice!! Admit it YOU'RE LYING, ADMIT IT."She yelled.

"Calm down & respect me please or else get out of here." Dr rolled his eyes.


He seemed mad, like so mad.
he didn't like the way that nouf talked to him with. Well I honestly don't blame him, he doesn't work for her or anything
& she's talking with him like shit.

Fatma took me home,
and then she got to hers.
Nouf didn't want to come home,
she stayed with albandri.
& I agreed cause I understand, I really do. Nouf is her friend & maybe her only Real friend.
& at this time she needs her the most.
So she had to stay with her, cause her mom &her own dear family didn't even bother to come or even care about their daughter.


I went home & slept instantly I was tired, too tired it was a long day full of shocks & disappointment.


Before I closed my eyes , I checked my blackberrry for a second.
Jassem dm'ed me.


JayAlX: So was your day?:p

FayALX: Not that bad, &you?

JayALX: well, it sucked but now it got better cause I got the chance to talk to you!:D

FayAlX: hahah good!:p

JayALX: 3sa doum el'97ka!:D

FayAlX: wyaak<3

JayAlX: walaa w lch w7shaa ya Fay, I miss talking to you everyday & how you used to tell me every single detail about it.

FayAlX: uhh I'm so sorry jayy but I was so busy these days, I couldn't talk to anyone but I promise I'll catch up with you anytime soon whenever I'm free:c

JayAlX: k. Whatever. twa dret en 7aly 7al ay 7d!;)


Really? Sensitive much?
He's acting like we're a couple or something.
What the hell? I know I kinda have some feelings for him,
but I am busy I don't even have the time to look at myself at the mirror?:)
Jaad mb wagta yz3il:*


FayAlX: I'm sorry jassem if I have said anything wrong or anything, bs walla I didn't have the time to talk to any of my friends!

JayAlX: its ok, ana il'3l6an I thought what we had was more than friends. My bad. ;p

FayAlX: huh what do you mean by more than friends?:/

JayAlX: never mind, forget about it. Good night.<3
More than friends? Seriously? Since when, we never treated each other like more than friends? Like a couple I mean.
Or did we? Oh my lord.
God, that's pretty shocking, I really didn't know that he had feelings for me too.
I thought that he always saw me
like a sister no more.


& I started to over-think the situation until I fell asleep. But I also realised one thing, I realised that I loved jassem, really.
He's sweet, caring & funny.
He's perfect to me!<3
I guess he's the one than!:')<3

Than the sound in my head came & said.

Wait a second fay, you seem like these dumb girls, who believe's guys but they end up being dumbed, & stupid, the one YOU HATE.

Uhh its true, I do seem like them, but what can I do when love is at the door, you can't kick him out, you just have to welcome him!<3
&like they say True Love finds you & I guess it did!
Jassem is the love of my life, I loved him since we were young I mean kids.
And now I love him even more!

But I also don't wanna be like those girls who's with guys, those bitch's, cause I'm not like them I wasn't raised like this!
but Jassem is different,
he's not like any of this guys,
not like these players,
he's so humble, funny, caring & also very hot.
How can I say no to that?:(<3
Jassem side:


uff, I totally screwed up,
I should have told her,
But I can't control my feelings anymore,
I really can't.
It is like my day is incomplete without her,
Without talking to her.
I fell for her, I fell hard.
She is what the heart wants, what can I do?
I have got to confess, I have to.
But what I'm afraid of is REJECTION!!
What if she didn't feel the same way?
What if she's in love with someone else?
What if she's with someone else already?
I can't keep questioning myself, I need to have my answers.
Right NOW!
I can't take it anymore & she has to now that I can't stand being JUST THE FRIEND.

I have waited for so long, & I cannot wait anymore.
Back to fay's side.


Before I drifted away to sleep, & I saw a dm.
It was from jassem.


It was ..

JayAlX: Fay!

FayAlX: lbeeh?


Okay I dm'ed him back since 10 minutes ago, where is he? I'm sleepy, well it looks like he slept.

I locked my phone, when I instantly locked it the twitter notify popped in my screen.

I unlocked my phone Again, &i went to twitte to see the dm .

I clicked to see..













JayAlX: A7bch.

Thursday, September 6, 2012

chapter 10.


"Check my last tweet, its for you both!" She said

We checked it and it was


"Be ready for revenge my lovely friends ;p"

Revenge? OPS

Its true that I love doing pranks
and everything but I always fear revenge.

Its like I love pranking people, but I don't like being pranked!

"You're not serious, are you?" I said and hoped not.

" Aha, REVENAGE!" She said

"Well, just to be clear fay is the one who came up with the idea .." nour said

"La walla, madry mnn eli mshtaa6?" I said

"Haa? Ana" She chuckled

And we kept chatting ..

I was tired,
since I didn't get enough sleep,
and so did everyone else!

we all went to take a nap.

And when we woke up it was about 2Pm.

Me and nour were sitting in the living room watching tv.

"Nour" I said

"Hala?" She said

"You know, '9lamt fatma she's nice and funny, I mean she's a good friend, I don't know why I hated her!" I said

"Um I don't know, cause you thought that she liked you ?-_-" she said

"Ee 97, at5yal ana wyaha!"I chuckled

"Ma95raah!" Nour said

"Mn glb, but she don't I'm so glad that she's my friend right now" I said

" ee twns" nour said

And we kept chatting ..


Fatma's side of the story!


I can't get her out of my mind, really!

She's pretty, very.
I mean GORGEOUS!
she's kind and caring
and most of all she's REAL!
Not like these Fake girls these days,
And by that I mean Most of the girls.
&Thats why I desperately want her to be mine!
I mean how can she
not notice that I like her?
I can never stay mad at her, Not a second.
I flirt sometimes, I smile whenever I see her or talk to her,
I'm fine with the fact that she used me, or made me cry all of these days, cause she blamed me for every single thing, or the fact that she hated me like f*ck.
But really I don't care &
I wont care even if she killed me or stabbed me in the back, cause at least..
she'll be with me till the very end.<3
its obvious that I want her so bad isn't it?

But she's the worth waiting, she's worth the pain, FAY is worth everything!<3
Cause I know that she's the one, and I hope that someday she'll know that!


Back to my side.

"Malal, shrayech nrou7 elgathering?" I said

"um okay, yalla" nour said

"Bs wait bgoul 7g fatma tlagena hnak" I said

"But I thought its an all-seniors party?" she said

"First of all we're not seniors anymore, and second I don't care, and trust me she won't be the only one!" I said

I told fatma to meet us there.

We went there, the three of us.

I saw nouf there with 'bandour'!

As soon as nouf saw fatma she called her.

Fatma went to her.

"Wainich enty m5tafya?" Nouf said

"An.." Fatma said nouf interrupted her.

"Achoufch kla m3a fayo?" She said and raised her eyebrow

"Laykon 7a6a 3ainich 3laiha?" Albandri chuckled

"Hhh Tt7lm" nouf said

"shnu madrait 7ram ag3d m3aha?"fatma said

"Okay whatever" nouf said

Fatma left them and came to us.

Nour went to some girls.

It was just me and fatma.

"I'm bored" fatma said

"Me too!" I said

"Wanna go to the pool?" She said

"La maly 5lg atsba7" I said

"I meant ena nrou7 nml'3 3lbzaren"she said

"Eeee!!" I said :D

We went there ..

The pool were full of ADORABLE little kids, the mini cute ones ! ♥

We went to them, w ml'3na ..
Fatma was so cute with the kids, but I was so not!
I always make them cry, Its like I love kids but I don't know how to deal with them!

"Mb kna 9ya7t n9 elyahal, hatha '3er eny ml'3t w l3wzthm" I chuckled

"Haha yazen mla'3tk bs, Laitk tswy feny nfshm w tl3wzeny kan afra7 ma z3lt" she chuckled

We kept joking and she kinda kept flirting?
But friends do flirt with each other right?:D
Anyway, We left the pool, and went to the beach and sat down.
We both were listening to music in our headphones.

I toke off my headphones and listened to fatma's voice, it was AMAZING!

I was staring, I was amazed!!

She was singing

"7asha Lwla 3shr 59k
bha raby 3n ilbagyen,
Abad Makan mn shafk
t6e7 ilnas mn 3ena,
Dl3, len w shqaa 5f dm
W m5mlyat 3en,
5jl, Ml7 w jmaal w 9dg
Hanaa Lly T7beena.."  

I really didn't want her to stop.
Her voice? Is LOVE.

But unfortunately she noticed that I was staring and stopped.

"Wshfek 9arlk sa3a t6al3eny,
bs t9dgen maloumk jmaaly ys7r ;)" she teased

"Haha ya 3eeny 3lth8a , bs jad I didn't know that you can sing, you're voice is really good" I said

"Thanks, and I've been told ;)" she said

Ya5y akthar shay y3jabny feha th8at'ha
<3

we chatted, and than walked a little by the beach.
It was late and we decided to go to sleep, and we did.

I woke up the next day at 9 Am,
went to the bathroom,
changed my clothes, packed my things.

I invited fatma to come and eat breakfast with us, and she did.

we ate and chatted.

We finished.

Today we were leaving, and everyone packed already.

We went to our cars said our goodbyes to the girls, nouf and fatma came with us.

And we were on our way home.

Fatma tweeted "Had a blast with the girls, best weekend ever with @FayAlX, @NourAlX, @NoufAlX and @AlBandriAlX *Beer*<3"

We all RT'ed her.

Fatma and nour went to their homes.

And finally we arrived home,
home sweet home <3,
you've been missed and
yes actually I am joking :p..

I went upstairs,
changed my clothes and layed on my bed.

Jassim BBMed me <3

Jassim AlX: ashouf ila7wal t'3yrt m3 fatma!;p

Fay AlX: yea, well she's my friend now <3

Jassim AlX: wala ely ysm3ch ilyoum, mayshoufch ams, wsh ely '3air rayich feha!:p

Fay AlX: Hh I shouldn't 've judged her, wla she's not like the rest, she's sweet and funny I like her and she's a very good friend <3

Jassim AlX: madry ma an97ch tg3den m3aha, a7s ll7en min3jba fech!:&

Fay AlX: don't worry jassim, aked she still loves me, but as a friend!

And we kept BMMing.

I saw one of fatma's tweets
on my timeline it was
"ما القى شبيهك بين ذولا و ذولاك معدوم وصفك سبحان من هو مسويك ♡"

I quote-tweeted it and wrote

Aked maley shbeh;;) RT@FbaAlX:ما القى شبيهك بين ذولا و ذولاك معدوم وصفك سبحان من هو مسويك ♡

She replied "Fdaait ilth8a, bs y7qlk wala;p"

"7beebty adry!=D<3" I replied,

Jassim dm'ed me.

JassimAlX: friends huh? B7awl a9dg.

I ignored him, I was too tired
So I drifted to sleep.


The next day.


I woke up, took a warm shower and went downstairs to eat breakfast,
Alone as always.


Fatma called me and said that she's going to have a pool party today at her house and she wants me and nour to be there.

I called nour and told her to come.

She agreed. :D

We packed our swimming suits, and stuff and got ready!

Nouf was coming with us in the same car.

Its kinda weird.
We always used to fight in the car
when mum wasn't around,
cause both of us wanted
to sit beside dad in the front <3


I missed those days, I really do :')<3


Nouf was silent, she didn't say a word she was just chatting in her blackberry all the way.

I wanted to break the silence,
but I didn't know what to say!
She'll get mad if I gave her an advice,
and clearly we have nothing in common anymore to talk about!

And finally we arrived fatma's house.


It was full of people!

I mean I thought it was just a small gathering!

But clearly it wasn't!


Fatma came to welcome us,

W 3rftna 3la rb3ha..

They were all so nice, just like her.

We pool-ed, danced and most importantly ATE!=D

I saw everyone were on a circle on some girl, who fainted

And oh my god!

Is that?

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

chapter 9.



We arrived the party..


And guess who was there?



NOUF!!!


My innocent 15 years old little sister' nouf :)!
And el9dmaa !!

Enha kanat tshysh :') 

And I thought smoking, 
was the worst thing she could ever do! 



nour and I were very shocked!


Its not that bad right?, 
I mean there are worst? 
Who am I kidding its very bad 
and for god's sake she's only FIFTEEN!



I eventually calmed down, 
and decided to go to her and talk to her!



"hey nouf, I didn't know that you were coming to sealine?" I said


" As If you have to know?" She said and raised her eyebrow!

"Ashouf gmty tshaysen al7en?" I said

"Its my first time actually .." She said

"And who gave you this amazing advice and told you to try it?, 
your new friend here, or fatma?"I said

"Klshay fatma?, ma3ndk '3airy, tra walla e5tk 3ndha opinion, and it was not me and just so you know, I told her not to try it cause I'm not that bad you know she's my friend after all" fatma shouted and left us.

"You're unbelievable Fay, PARTY BOOBER! &She's right, it was a dare and the truth is I liked it!" She chuckled

Nouf seemed dizzy, and not herself, not even the new nouf.


"Told you, you'd like it" her 'friend' said and winked at her.

"Oh 97, this is Albandri, and bndoour this is fay. my sister .. Sadly. and her friend nour" nouf said

Just to be clear, I don't like this new friend "bndoour", now I like fatma better! -_-

Poor she, I thought she was the worst one ever '9lamt'ha I owe her an apology ..

"Tshrfna." albandri said

"ilshrf lna 7bebty, albandri. so do you go to nouf's school?" I said, even though I know that she's older I just wanted to know if she'd lie -.-

"Haha, I'm not in school, I graduated last year I'm in college right now!" She said

"Oh okay!" I said

I decided to not ruin my day ..

I left them, and decided to go and party with the others <3

We danced and had a lot of fun, it was late and nour and I were tired, we decided to go to elshalaih and sleep.

Almost everyone who was in the party were staying for the weekend ..

R7na elshalaih, I layed on the bed for maybe an hour trying to sleep but I can't.

I hate it when I'm tired and I can't sleep, I really do!

But lucky nour, she's the kind of person who sleep instantly!

I decided to go for a walk, since it was like 4 AM and I can't sleep!

As I was walking, I saw someone sitting alone on the beach .. 

I came closer and is this? no way!

I went to closer and checked.

It was fatma.


"Fatmaa, Can I talk to you?" I said 

she toke of her headphones and said "um okay?"

"Shtswen hny brou7ich?" I said

"Mafeny noum" she sighed

"Ahaa" I said

I feel guilty about what I've said to fatma, she's so nice to me &I'm so mean to her, 
Anyway if she wasn't a tomboy I would like her much better :(<3

I really have to apologies about what happened, its true I always blame her, as if she is the one who destroyed nouf but I'm not completely wrong cause she is part of it!

I decided to apologies now, we're already alone its the perfect time to apologies!

"About nouf today ..-" I said, but she interrupted, "if you're here to talk about nouf go away, w tra drait enk matklmeni ela 3shanha, w a7b agoulk min elyoum w b3da bry7k mny w mn mla'3ti w b3d hatha ma bena klama." She said as she stood up.

I took her hand , and made her sit.

"Fatma, I admit that I've been using you all the time, and I used to talk to you just to know where nouf was or anything about her, and I'm so sorry about it, i don't know what was I thinking." I said

I meant every word I've said, I really am sorry, and fatma is very kind and she doesn't deserve it, I shouldn't have judged her just because she's a tomboy, cause even if she does bad things, that doesn't mean shes bad, & fatma's friends are very lucky to have such a good friend like her.


"Look fay, nouf is my friend and I care about her, I really do. 
I never told her to smoke, 
drive or do anything that could effect her & I never will, and what hurt most is that you thought that about me, you really shouldn't have judged me, &I thought we're friends." she said
" Its just that she always comes late when she's hanging out with you and .., I'm so sorry about deceiving and using you" I said

"Be late and all the other stuff she does with me? Oh please That's so innocent every single teenage does that!" She said

"But she wasn't like that, she actually used to go to school, study well and she was different before she met you and everyone else!" I said

"No, she changed after the accident and she is the one who decided to hang out with us, I didn't force her to, no one did, she changed fay you just have to accept that fact that she did cause you can't do anything about it, its her choice, not yours" she said

I sighed.

"Fay, nouf is my friend I won't do anything bad to her, and right now I'm not the you should be afraid of, its who she's hanging out with right now, be careful fay they're worst than you can imagine, they're too bad even for me." 

" I will talk to her, and I'm sorry again for everything." I said

"apologies accepted & I forgive you." She smiled

" Fatma, I would love to have a warmhearted &nice friend like you, can you give me another chance and we can start all over and be friends, good friends?" I said

" No thank you, I will pass." She said

That was the most depressing phrase I've ever heard, she's right, I do not deserve a second chance, 

I stood up to go.

She took my head and looked me in the eye.

"Cause I want more.." She whispered. 

"YOU WISH" I laughed as I stroke her hair very short light brown hair. 

we stayed up all night, chatting and joking about stuff, she's fun to be with &very funny in a weird way, her way.. I started to like her as a friend of course she's simply..



Adorable!<3


We were tired, and finally we decided to go to sleep, we said good night and left in our separate ways.

fatma made my day <3

Its a great start for a friendship <3

I went to sleep, and set the alarm on 9 AM!


I woke up the next day by the sound of my. very annoying alarm.

"Nouuur, wakee up, wjaa3 hay klaa rgad!" I screamed trying to wake her up

"Haa? Tra walla ejazaa!" She said

"Uff nouro gomyy!" I said

"Ha? Gmt shtaben?" She said and gave me that smile that says it better be something important!

"Get ready, cause today we are on a mission B)" I said

"Huh? What Mission?" She said

"Oh yeah!, go and get ready and I'll explain everything later" I said 

"Okayy" she said

Nour got ready, and I told her about my plan my very innocent plan o:) !

And its to have a great start for this friendship and its by!!


PRANKING HER! :D


Oh yes!

Nour agreed .. 


And here we are in fatma's bedroom.
Since nouf opened the door :p<3

We wore our 'ghost -scream' masks, and covered her left hand with honey and her right hand with web cream, as I kept brushing the feather on her face, she touched her hair and !..

As soon as she opened her eyes me and nour ran quickly to the bathroom before she could see us.


"EWWWW, who did thiss!" She screamed!

No one answered!

"Nouf you are dead to me, just waiit!" She said

She went to the bathroom and as soon as she closed the door we were there hiding.

She cleaned her hand, and as soon as she finished

"BOO!" We screamed

She screamed!

We toke off our masks and laughed so hard!

"Omg shaklichh y'9aa7k wenty mt9arg3aa" I said

"Tra may'9a7k:)" she said

"Yes, yes it does" nour said
Fatma was so angry, a7s wdha t'thb7ana!=))

"Shaklich Ma2saaaah!" I said 

"Mn Glb" nour said while laughing 

"Get out!" She screamed.

We went out laughing so hard=))


We decided to make her a breakfast, to tell her that we were sorry ..

I called her and invited her, she agreed to come!

Here we are eating breakfast..

"tra we didn't mean it we we're just kidding" I said

"La 3adi, I over reacted" she said

Note to self: never mess with someone when they just woke up, seriously I'm glad she didn't kill us :p

" Oh, and about the Direct message I sent you yesterday it was by a mistake don't read it" I said

she quickly opened her phone to see it.

I knew she would do that, nour quickly threw the plastic roach under her omelet.

"Maw9alny shay" she said

"Thank god" I said :p

Fatma was eating

"Feee shayy!" She said trying not to scream

"Shay? Shnu?" Nour said 

" Shayy bny da5l elomelet!!" She said

"Tt7lmain " I said 

She opened the omelet by the knife and
Screamed 

"ROAACH!!, there's a roach in my omelett!" She screamed

We laughed so hard =))

"Omg enty nktaa" I said while laughing

"Kaaak" nour said

"Agolkm fee roach shfeekm intww" she said trying to know why are we laughing

"Yeah a plastic one!" Nour said!

Fatma was mad, really really mad!

"Ok, bnshouf tt6nzoun okk" she said

We all had a silent moment, we were all on our blackberry's.

"Check my last tweet, its for you both!" She said

We checked it and it was 
"Be ready for revenge my lovely friends ;p"

chapter 8.

3 months passed by in a blink of an eye.


It was the finals.
And I will finally graduate!!:D

My grades were all bad, I needed to study hard if I wanted to pass.

But depression got the best of me, I was still lost, sad, and lonely but every time I felt it, jassem was there for me, making me feel better, and worthy..

I'm starting to have feelings for him, and they're growing day by day.
Cause he's always there for me, he makes me smile when I don't feel like it, he makes me laugh like an idiot spiritually he makes me happy!<3

But I didn't tell him for sure, cause I'm not sure if he feels the same way.

Anyway Nour finally got back from KSA for the finals!:D


As I said the finals are coming, and obviously nouf didn't study anything all year, and she has no clue about anything.

Recently a classmate gave me this tutor number, in case I wanted any explanation, she said he was really good!

I decided to talk to nouf about him, I mean its not like she's planning on failing or anything, well I hope not!

Anyway I decided to give it a try, I won't lose anything ..

I went to her room and knocked her door saying " nouf, can I come in?"

"Sure" she said.

"Nouf, I wanna talk to you about
something .." I said

" Okay .."

" Its about school.."

"Its ending I know, and you are taking my opinion about where should we travel in the summer, well I already thought about it" she said

"Haha no, I'm talking about the finals" I said
"What about the finals?" She said
"did you get a tutor?, you're not planning to fail are you?" I said trying not to shout!

"Umm I haven't thought about it yet!" She said

"Well you're getting one wether you like it or not, cause no one in this family fails, get it?" I shouted

"You can't force me, and I don't wanna talk about it" she said

"Nouf, is it still you in there?, do you even remember who you were?, where's daddy's little girl? The smart one the one who'd do anything just to make my parents proud?, do you think they will be proud of you right now? Well I don't think so!, and fail who cares at least I gave it a try, w kaifich fail or think about it its your choice cause I'm not forcing you into anything" I said and threw the tutor's number on the table and left the room.

I was mad, I really don't want her to fail, I know she's better than this!


I went to my room, and start studying until my tutor came and explained for me everything ..


the finals are coming in about two days, and I'm really nervous and worried, I mean what if I failed? Its my senior year, and I didn't study that much before I should've studied everyday, cause that what I was planning on doing before, but I didn't and I really regret it, I know everything but what if I forgot? Gosh I hope everything turns out to be the way that I planned it!


the day passed by, I studied and I think I'm kinda ready .. I went to my room and wore my pj's and BBMed a little and right before I went to sleep ..

Nouf came in, 6ab3an she didn't knock as always..

"I thought about what you said and you're right I wanna make them proud, and I want the tutor" she said

"Really?, ok ill call him and tell him to come tomorrow :D" I said

"But under one condition!" She said

Condition?, seriously nouf?:)

"And what is it?" I said

" I want fatma with me" she said

"But fatmaaa is really not the "study buddy" type" I said

'Study buddy' seriously fay? Gosh I'm so Lame!

She gave me the I don't care look.

"Ok, you can invite her" I said

" Talk to her and tell her to come tomorrow" she said and left the room.


Fatma? Ma '3airha!
I only talk to her once in a while, and that's only when I need to know something!
Gosh she'll think eny m9l7a!
Ugh why does she have to put me through this!-_-
So I decided to talk to her ..


Fatma fatma fatma where are you .. I looked for her in my bbm list!

Oh here she is, aw it looks like broke up with her GF, poor she her personal message is so sad :( !
Oh my god what am I saying?:O
What ever let's move on..

So I talked to her, and she said ok but she had one condition, and it was to go to a party with her, and its not going be that bad right?, and I have to agree, its not like I have a choice!


it was late, and I decided to go to sleep.

I woke up the next day at 8 AM, went to the bathroom, toke a quick shower and went downstairs to eat breakfast.

I had breakfast, I decided to call the tutor and tell him to come today to tutor nouf and fatma, and thank god he said he was free.

I told nouf to tell fatma to come at time and not be late, cause he won't wait for them, she said ok.


Nouf called fatma immediately and told her to come now, even though the tutor is coming like in an hour or something!


Fatma came, I thanked her again for doing this, she said " no problem, just don't forget about the deal;)!"

" I won't, deal is a deal" I said

nouf said "what deal?"


I decided to change the subject ..

I said " so he's coming after few min's bring your books and put them in the table, and your worksheets too that is if you have any." And went upstairs to my room to study until my tutor come.



I studied All day long ..
Boring ?.. I know!
but when it becomes boring, you know you're studying well:D!
I was so tired so I decided to go to sleep!


I woke up the next morning At 4 AM, Awna 3shan araj3 :p!

I woke up, toke a shower, straightened my hair, applied a simple makeup and wore my uniform.

I went downstairs to eat breakfast, finished and it was 6 AM already, I decided to study a little until 7.

But before that I went upstairs to wake up nouf, I opened her door slowly to see if she's still sleeping ..

But she wasn't, she was awake she was on her phone,
I said " oh, you're awake"

"Well yes, Obviously?" She said

"Ok, I just wanted to check ww latnsen traj3en" I said

"Inshalla" she said

I went to her and kissed her forehead and said "nouf, thank you for doing this, and trust me you are making them proud right now" I smiled.

She smiled back and said "I know"

I left her room saying "don't be latee!"

"Okayy -.-" she said


I went downstairs, told the driver to start the car, and I was on my way to school " I tweeted " omw, wish me luck <3"


Jassim BBMed me ..

Jassim AlX: good luck fefee <3

Fay AlX: thank you jojo ;;)<3

I just hope I don't get slaped or anything =))

Jassim AlX: n3m? Shglty?/:)

Fay AlX: ha? A9lan ana shglt ?:p , oh w9alt I have to go, talk to you later <3

Jassim AlX: haha you've always been a chicken =D



I arrived school, studied with a girls a until the bell rang, I was ready for the test!

"Its gonna be easy, you studied everything" I kept telling my self.

I toke the test and I was right it was easy, thank god <3!

But I was worried about nouf, what did she do?, was it easy for her?! Well I hope!

The bell rang, and it was time to go home, like finally!

I went to the car, and I tweeted "The Test was easy, thank god <3"

And kal3ada jassim mlaa'3 shway :p<3

I arrived home, ate lunch and waited for nouf while I was watching tv.



And finally she came!

"Shswaity?, inshalla kan sahil?" I said

"Kan 3ady" she said

"3ady zain?, wla 3ady I may fail?" I said

" Yaaa!, ya5y gltlch 3ady" she said

Thank god, her exam was 3ady, whatever that means.


the exam days passed by studying ..


And like finally today is the last day! \o/
Gosh I'm so excited, I feel like screaming :D
Today? Is not a normal day!
Today is going to be my last day at school literally!
Like next year I'm going to be in "college B)"!



I woke up, toke a shower, curled my hair and applied makeup and wore my uniform.

I went downstairs, ate breakfast and told the driver to start the car.
I tweeted " last day at school, last day at being a senior \o/!"



Jassim BBMed me.

Jassim AlX: good luck fay :*

Fay AlX: thank you jassim <3

I arrived school, toke the test it was easy!

The bell rang and from this minute its ..



SUMMER ☀ \o/



We're free!
Everyone was screaming, I mean come on it is the last day in school! :D
No more school, not now not ever!~o~

The day couldn't get any better, I mean it <3

We stayed a little bit longer at school and we had fun <3, and then we all went to our cars and I tweeted "best day<3 no more school, be jealous ;p"

Some RT'ed and some mentioned how lucky I am and blaah's :p



I arrived home, had lunch and watched Tv.

Nour called me, and told me where the party is going to be tonight!


I was excited, I got ready and told the driver to start the car, and told him to go to nour's house since I'm the one who's going to pick her up.


I tweeted "Omw to the party with @NourAlX \o/!"



Jassim BBMed me.

Jassim AlX: Have Fun ;p<3

I love the fact that he stalks me, and reads all of my tweets literally :p<3

Fay AlX: Thank you, I will <3


We arrived the party..


And guess who was there?

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Chapter 7

I checked if I had any new requests in twitter..

"SHIT hatha min wain 6laa3.."


Jassem!!:O


My childhood enemy, & Son of my parents friends!!

He moved to uk when I was 11years old,
and back then it was the best news ever to me..
Even though, I've missed him like hell,
his pranks and all of his plans to
make my life miserable
but I kept denying that
I missed him.


anyways, what does he want? Wshthkra feni belasas!;o


I accepted and drifted to sleep..



Next day, I woke up at 11am its thursday, the weekend usually starts from thursday
to me!:D



Anyway I tweeted "Morning everyone , finally its WEEKEND BABE!!☀"


I got a dm , I used to receive dm's from fatma but now I have her in bbm who would it be y3ni?

I clicked to see the direct messages.


I gasped!

It was JASSIM my childhood enemy!:O



JassimAlX: Morning Fefee<3

Lmfao I cannot believe he still remembers, he used to call me "Fefee"
when we were kids just to piss me off cause he knew I hated it typical jassem!:D


FayAlX: you still remember=))! Tbh I got over it, call me fefe idc and its cute a9laan!3-|<3

JassimAlX: Haha how can I forget? Oh ok don't worry I'll keep calling you fefee a9lan;)

FayAlX: ha shloon london?:D

I tried to keep the conversation alive,
cause I really missed him and .....I'm bored:D



JassimAlX: tslm 3lech=)) , la jaad bnrid qatar soon ndry wa7shenkm wajd!</3

FayAlX: e wala w7shouny ahlk w rou'9o :(

JassimAlX: Aha! Btw I'm so sorry about what happened to your parents, allah yr7mhm:(

FayAlX: don't be:* , its okay.


FayAlX: anyway Mta btrdoun?:p

JassimAlX: after 6 months or maybe after my graduation!B),

FayAlX: Eeee ma9dg wa a5iran bnt5raj :D

And we kept chatting.




*Incoming call*

I answered the phone without looking to the caller iD, akeed Nour y3ny!-.-


"Aloo" I said
"Ahlaaain Fay"she said


Well her voice is so familiar but I still didn't recognise it, who is she?

"Hala wala, mno m3ay?" I said

" Afaa yl7b wshlon 6aw3k glbk tnseny?" She teased

Obviously it is Fatma my one and only love!!:)#NOT.

"Hala fatma.."I said in disappointment:/

"Shlounk?, ilmohim many m6wola 3lek,
I'm having a party at saturday night, tjen?"She said

"No thank you, I'll pass" I replied.

"Afaa maly 5a6r 3ndk?" She said.

Ya5iii a3shq ilthqaa ana w trany BNT wrby BNT lesh il K :)</3

"Mmm madry bshof ymkn ajy.." I said

"Ok 7bi see you flparty;)" she said.



The day passed by so quick,
I didn't go out, didn't do anything at all.
Just chatting with Jassem,
watching movies , and eating that's all.



Nouf was at the chalet,
she said she needed a time alone,
so I gave it to her, cause that's
the kinda cool sister I am!:D
Fail? I suck? Ok...



Before I drifted to sleep, my phone rang, I hated my self at the moment cause I was so sleepy!! Uh


I picked it up, It was the police station!!


"M3ana Fay e5t Nouf alflany?" He said

"Ee na3am, Sh9aayyr e5ty feha shay???" I panicked.

" 79al 5air, bs mumkn etjeen shr6at ***"

"I'm coming"



I hung up and went quickly to the Police station.


When I went there
it was the most shocking thing I have ever heard,
I knew that nouf was going through a very hard time, but so am I?
I knew she was playing bad,
but that bad nouf? Really?
My eyes started watering,
I couldn't believe my ears, my eyes this is too much to handle I swear..



" We found her at *** road, kant msr3aa,
w she doesn't have a license to drive
and most importantly she was smoking in the high way" he said


Those words were like knife to me, literally.


"S-s-smoking?"I stuttered


"Yes, you should take good care of her and give her more attention or else she will go to" ela7dath" if anything else happened.
This is not a joke fay, you're the big sister, you're her parents now smoking is a long-term suicide this is a big deal!!" He said


" I sure will, don't worry this is the last time, I promise" I said



I took nouf home, she did not say a word in the car.
I needed to talk to her,
and tell her that what she was doing was absolutely wrong but she wouldn't listen.



So I decided to let fatma convince her!:D



I bbmed fatma..


FayAlX: Fatma, mumkn 6alb?

FbaAlX: 3yooni lk amry anty bs ;)

FayAlX: convince nouf to stop smoking.

FbaAlX: Leh? 5leha tra iltd5en yry7, jrby witshofen!;)

FayAlX: la mashkoura mabi athb7 3umri, mumkn wala?

FbaAlX: '3aaly wl6lb r5ee9 al7en aklmha:D

FayAlX: thank youu I really do appreciate it x

FbaAlX: ma bena:*



Nouf locked herself in her room for almost two weeks now, and of course she didn't go to school,
Jassem and I kept chatting all the week and always from our good morning to our good night.


I can't wait until he comes back to qatar, I miss him , I really do!

Ok let me confess something,
I kinda had feelings..
when we were younger for jassem but I kept denying it and acting like I hate him!

I didn't see Nour from a while now,
she went to KSA cause her grandmother is saudi and she's very sick now!:(


I talk to nour everyday and I keep her updated on everything.

School without suck, it really does.

Fatma didn't talk to me from a while, she's upset because I didnt attend her party.

But how can I when I'm going through all of this?

I hate my life I really do, it sucks ,
no parents? My sister is insane,
my best friend is not here

I don't have anyone to count on,
to trust,
anyone that loves me,
tries his best to see me smile
or even make me feel better,
I don't know what to do,
I don't know who am I anymore!




I'm Lost.

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Chapter 6.

The direct message was from


FATMA.


La 7ilfay?
ma9dgt 3la allah?
how pathetic?=))
anyway let me see what she wants.


-FbaAlX: Ahlaan:*
-FbaAlX: 3rfteni?
-FayAlX: Ahlaain, ee 3raftich;p
-FbaAlX: a5barch?
And we kept chatting until midnight!
She also kept flirting and stuff but I ignored her for sure .. And then I got tired and told her that I was going to sleep.


Yes and I forgot to tell you, fatma is a tomboy and she's totally screwed & she's a "player"  that's why I don't like her.


FayAlX: sorry but I have to  go to sleep now, I'm really tired had a nice talk with you good night fatma<3.
FbaAlX: la 7bebty 3ady, t9b7en 3la 5er:*
FayAlX: wenti min ahl el5eer.



I locked my phone, & drifted to sleep instantly..

The next morning I woke up.
I had a direct message in twitter,
And ofcourse it was from fatma m7d m36eny wayh f twitter '3erha :(=D.


I checked the dm.


-FbaAlX: 9ba7 el5eer ya 7lwa:*

Ya 7lwa? Aha zen gltely walla twny drait <:)>

I ignored her and tweeted
" Good morning lovelies, Rise and shine<3"

Fatma dmed me again.:)
FbaAlX: shd3wa 3ad 36ena wayh tswen tweets w matrden;p
FayAlX: ma shfta!

it was the morning ya3ny I was really pissed makan ly 5elgha abaad!
She replied, ya fr7ty!:)

FbaAlX: ya5i amoot 3lthgel ana <3


Eww ok, you disgust me fatma!!

FayAlX: I have to go to get ready for school, will talk to you later.
FbaAlX: Add me on bbm: 29****46


I added her in bbm and headed out to school.

Nouf was still at her depression
or trying to move on by the stupid things that shes doing.
If she thought that the idea of changing would help her to move on and forget?
well then she's definitely wrong!
anyway I'm going to find out later
everything from this lovely fatma :D!



The day passed by very slow,
and it was just like the old routine..
nothing new!


when I got back home
I went to nouf's room
she was laying in bed
and chatting in her blackberry with her headphones on!


"Nouf 7abebty" I said
"Hala fayo taben shay?" she faked a smile I could tell.
"La abad bs I need to talk to you" I said.
"Mhm about?" she asked
"Your behavior and everything you've been doing after my parents death" I replied
" I don't wanna talk about it" she sighed.
A tear escaped from nouf's eyes..
I grabbed her and hugged her tight


" If you need to talk to someone just tell me, I'm your sister and
 I've been through the same thing as you I will understand trust me and
 I will always be there for you no matter what" I said
"Thanks I know" She smiled.
"Nouf the stupid things your doing won't get you anywhere especially
your new screwed friends they will destroy you and yo-" before I could continue what I was saying ..
Nouf interrupted  and said
"Rb3y malech sh'3l fehm w I will do whatever I want" she raised an eyebrow!
Typical nouf her mood changes
in a second like literally a second
and I always hated that about her!!:)


Anyway I went to my room
& studied for my biology quiz tomorrow, for almost an hour and then I felt sleepy
It was 12Pm,
So I thought of grabbing a midnight snack before sleeping,
When I went downstairs
I couldn't help but notice that
nouf was dressed up
Its like she was going outside?
And wait what is she wearing?
She looks like just fatma or like a GUY.
Navy blue polo shirt and a short with toms shoes?
Since when?


"Shlabsa enty?
Lykon g9o 3laich rb3ch a5e!" I laughed
"Mu sh'3lch sh3rfch flstyle enti?" she said
"style? g9dch tomboys style? trany mu habla w a3rf hal5rabe6" I said
"Chub zen kaify" she said
"ok, wen ray7a elshay5a f halLayl?" I asked
"t78ee8 ehwa?" she said
"7bebty at 12am you have to be at HOME mb twch t6l3en,
rules are rules rj3y '3urftch agool!" I said
" I don't care, rules were made to be broken sweet heart!" she winked and left


Iff iff iff min hlbnt!!
She's literally killing me!
where is she going?

Let me ask fatma aked t3rf.
I bbmed her.


-FayAlX: Hey fatma, can I ask you something?
-FbaAlX: yes, I'm still single lat5afen!;)

mz7ha thgeel w 5ays nfs wayha:*

-FayAlX: good to know.. anyway, do you have any idea wen nouf ray7a?
w please don't tell her that I asked.
-FbaAlX: SHIT! ra7aat ma9dg nouf ambaaih!
-FayAlX: laish sh9aayer fatma tklmaay!:O
-FbaAlX: call me bsr3a 666*****

I instantly called her.

"Haa fatma sh9aayer bsr3a gooly" I said
"walla mo 9ayr shay nouf 3ndy, bs Eshtgt L9outch
w this is the only way 3shan asm3a" she chuckled.

walla if she was in front of me I would've punched her in the face I SWEAR!

"shtswy 3ndch?" I tried to calm down.
" ma shay walla bs nsolf w smoking w
 shesha w b3d shwy bn6l3" she teased
"NAA3AAMM!! smoking? shesha? ween shnoo" I yelled
"calm down, I'm joking" she laughed.

3ady 3ady athb7ha.

"Bye fatma w 5ly balch 3la nouf" I said
"ahaa okay, w ana maley rab wela mat5afen 3lay;p?" she said
"7ata enty :)" I lied l2n kan wdy tmout a9lan.

I hung up &  then opened twitter and checked the requests




Shit!! hatha min ween 6laa3!:O

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Chapter5.




I opened my eyes at 6a.m in the morning,
I took a deep breath and I went to the bathroom to take a shower and than got ready for school..
I wore my uniform, staightened my hair as usual, took my sweater,
my bag and applied some makeup just like the old routine.


I went downstairs to have breakfast, I noticed that nouf wasn't there.
I decided to ask janny ofcourse she knows,
she's the one who always wakes her up for school!
"janny, where's nouf?, and did you wake her up anyway?" I said.
She's in her room, yes I did but she was wide awake!" she replied.
"oh, ok!" I said.
I went upstairs to her room, knocked the door and I didn't get  replay so I entered
"Nouf!" I said.
"n3m?" she replied
"why didn't you get ready yet, we're going to be late for school!" I said
"Um inty al7en rou7y w let the driver drop you w yrd elbait 3shan ywadeny"she said
"Nouf, you're late already late" I said.
"Soo?" she replied and looked at the door which meant get out.

I got out of her room and went downstairs.
I finished my breakfast and I told the driver to start the car,

when I was on my way to school,
I opened my bbm checked the update,
and I gasped as I saw Nouf's personal message it was
" At Sara's *coffe*"
why is this lunatic is at her friend's house in the MORNING?
and why didn't she tell me? I'm the one who's responsible for her right now,
she must take my permession first before doing anything, and wait what about school?


I Decided to BBM her!
FayAlX: Laish mb flmdrsa?/:)
NA: w enty shd5lach?8-|

FayAlX: l2na I'm your big sister mthalan? And after our parents accident I'm the one who's responsible for you right now fa lazm you take my permission before doing anything fahma?! -I was so mad at her I wanted to come out of her screen and slap her!-
-NA:  YOU WISH:*
I left it an R, I'm hopeless!


Btw NA is Nouf's nickname in bbm and it stands for her name Nouf Ahmed.

When I reached school, and as soon as I enetered ..
everyone's eyes were glued on me!
the girls were staring at me like I'm a lost puppy, or my parents died of hunger or something like that, and others were giving me some pathetic smiles,
so I decided to ignore them, I headed to class,
since the bell rang like half an hour ago!
I was late, but the teacher didn't get mad at me, in fact she was smiling at me, cause you know of the accident..
Everyone was treating me differently,
I mean it like everyone even my friends, well except noor fdait'ha <3,
she understands me she knows that I dont like this, well who does anyway?,
 I honestly don't know what I was going to do without her!
Time passed by very slow the minutes felt like hours and the hours were like days,
when finally the bell rang and its time to go home!
I was hoping that my beloved sister Nouf is still in her room,
cause I'm so not in the mood for dealing with her right now.

I went to the car, arrived home,
 luckily nouf wasn't there so I went upstairs took a shower,
changed my clothes and made my hair into a messy bun, and went downstairs.
I had lunch and then I watched tv, I was tired so I decided to take a short nap!
I went upstairs and when I passed by nouf's room
I heard people talking and laughing ..
I knocked her door saying " Nouf?, can I come in?"
"Sure" she said!
I opened the door and I found a bunch of her "new friends" there!
So I said "Oh, i didn't know that you're having a company?" i tried not to yell and control my anger!
"now you know, and now you can leave" she said politely:)!
I left her room, I decided to not make a big deal about it
 since I don't wanna ruin my mood.
I went to my room, laid on my warm bed, I couldn't sleep,
 I started thinking about nouf and how did she change!
what if she stayed like this?, and its not just a matter of time!
ofcourse it is who am I kidding, she's nouf my sister el3agla,
maybe she changed cause she thought that her old routine will remind her of my parents?
 and she needed to move on?but not like that!
I think she needs to go to a therapist, so she'll help her to move on, and bring the old her back!
I really hope she agrees, I must convince her,
and therpiast is not that big of a deal, w its really good and for the normal people too, not just the crazy ones!
Everyone needs someone to talk too, someone that actually understands him!
& know the reasons before he judges, and thats exactly what the therpiasts do.

Anyway I set the alarm on 5Pm, and I finally went to sleep!
When I woke up, I decided to go to the library cause I needed some school stuff,
I went to the bathroomm did my hair and changed my clothes, and went to nouf's room.
I knocked the door, she didn't answer so I opened it saying "nouf,
 I'm going to the library, do you need anything?"
Her headphones were on, she saw me but she totally ignored my existence!

I left her room, and went downstairs.
I told the driver to start the car,
I changed my personal message to "Out-yawn-"
and I was on my way to the library!
Nour BBMed me in like a minute!

Nour: yal5ayna 6al3a bdouny?:o
FayALX: 7sasteni =)), ray7a elmaktba!
Nour: aha b3d,zen thakarteny ana b3d aby arou7!
FayALX: Tben amrich?
Nour: okay!
so I told the driver to go to nour's house, 6ab3an kal3ada t7al6am ena why I didn't tell him in the first place!
I BMMed nour.
FayALX
: PING!!!
FayALX: Yalla get out 9arly sa3a an6rich!
Nour: Liar, ana bra3 -_-
Fay:ALX: Hhh ilmhm ina grabna:p!
Nour: il25t lazm tn6rny ..
Fay: gilteha lazm ;p

So I arrived, Nour entered the car!
And as usual she told the driver y76 BH Fm which is her favorite radio station!
we chatted, gossiped and laughed until we reached the library!
As soon as we arrived both of us went there and grabbed a basket and
started out mission on getting what we want for school!
I've always hated school shopping it sucks and very depressing,
 I like the normal shopping much more!
Anyway so we finished and went to the car!
"Fayoo, I'm bored shraych n6la3?" she said
"La nour klish maly 5lg:(" I said
"Please fayoo 9arly fatra mu 6al3a" she gave me her puppy face look!
"oh no, not the puppy face!" I laughed
"Yes, the puppy face my innocent and very convincing weapon" she laughed!
"ok, bs wain? vee w they closed it :(" I said
"let's go and have dinner at lagoona?" she said
"umm okay why not" I said
so I told the driver to go to lagoona!
we arrived, I tweeted "At Lagoona with @NourAlX *beer*<3"
When we got there, we shopped a little bit and then we decided to eat cause i was starving!
It was 7 so it wasn't that early to eat dinner!
so we went to the restaurant, we ordered the food,
there were some girl staring at me, like seriously I hate it when someone stares!
"shfeeha thy i6al3ich mn msa3a? t3rfenha?" nour asked!
I pretended that I didn't notice.
" Ha min tg9den mashouf 7d y6al3?" I replied.
" Eli hnak ga3da, bs don't look, min awl ma dshaina w she didn't take her eyes off you" she said
so I looked at her, and she smiled!
"Mt2kda ench mat3rfenha?" nour raised an eyebrow!
her face was so familiar..
umm who is she?
Ohh wait!
Shit! how didn't I recognize her!
"Ee, a3rfha 9a7 hay one of nouf's friends!" I said
"since when nouf had friends like this?" she was shocked and worried at the same time!
"oh you have no idea, don't ask me"I Said.
I smiled at the girl back as a compliment.
but deep down I wanted to punch her in the face
for hanging out with my sister and making her like this!
"Laykon nawya 3laich hathy =))" she teased
"waa3 nour latlaw3en chbdi brou7y ma7b
swalf elbnat w 5rabe6hm" I complained
we continued chatting and joking..

And faj2aa nouf's friend, what ever her name was,
was coming toward us!
I hoped, prayed and everything that she wasn't really coming for us!
And sadly she was coming!

"Hala fay" she was grinning
"Ahlaain" I faked a smile.
"3rafteny?" she asked
"ee you're one of nouf's friends 97?" I replied.
"97aain, esmy fatma btw" she said

seriously shtaben a7en? shsawy etha esmch fatma wla sbeecha
 I really don't care, just fu** off y3ny!

Nour coughed,
I laughed cause we totally forgot about her.
"ee 9a7 nour this is fatma one of nouf's friends" I said.
ilmhm fatma slmat w ra7at!
wait I forgot to tell you,

fatma is a tomboy! she's one of my sister's "new b*tchy friends" And all of them are PERVERTS! :)
Anyway the order was ready, so we ate, and when we finished we got out and I called the driver and told him to come to the door, we entered the car, I dropped nour!
She tweeted "Had fun with @FayAlX, really missed those days  when we used to hang out almost everyday."
I Quote-tweeted her and wrote "me too!"
I arrived home, I asked janny if nouf had dinner,
she said that she didn't, so I was worried cause that little monster never miss a meal!
I went upstairs knocked her door saying "Nouf, can I come in?"
"sure" she said.
"Laish ma t3ashaity?" I said
" I ordered from mac!" she said
"Ee okay" I said
She's always eating fast food these days,
I hope she doesn't get fat, well who am I kidding? she's the kind of person who eats like an elephant and never gets fat! lucky her I must say!:p

I went to my room, wore my pj's and I layed on my bed.
I BBMed some of my friends, them I decided to open twitter from the lap..
I found few requests!
And guess what?
Oh yea, I had a request from "her"
And I bet that you knew who's her,


FATMA!


Nouf's friend!
I quickly BMMed nour!
FayALX
: PING!!!
FayALX:PING!!!
Nour: stop it!, km mra gltlch don't ping me? uhh!
FayALX: madry a7s ena I have to!:D
Nour:ok what do you want now?l2n I'll sleep!
FayALX: guess who followed me on twitter?:)
Nour: Um fatma?
FayALX: bsmla shdrach!:o ee fatma ll2sf..
Nour: :its obvious y3ny mn '3airha!
FayALX:okay aswy accep wla decline a7sn?
Nour: um accept but not today, tomorrow!
FayALX: why? what's the difference?:\
Nour: wayy fayo bs a7san ethglay shwy!
FayALX: my god nour she's not a guy LOL!, tra she's my sister's friend y3ni she knows that I don't like these stuff!
Nour: ell she acts like one, okay I didn't tell you get in a relationship with that pervert tara bs e7greha shwya=))
I decided to accept it and ignore nouf's stupid advice..
but first I stalked her since she wasn't protecting her tweets!

most of her tweets were conversations with her friends, poems and shits.
Just like a typical qatari, love poems or drama tweets!:D
But there was a tweet that grabbed my attention ...

She tweeted it as the exact same time when she saw us!
 the tweet was
 " ya 9dfa ajmal mn 5ayalat elg99, ya fr9a ajmal mn kl elfra9 <3"
AHA, she might go die now..
this girl has big dreams..

wtv let's not think about this,
she knows that I'm very close-minded about these things,
and look on the bright side
 if I accepted it and got close to fama,
 I'd know more about nouf's new friends and nouf!!
as soon as I accepted it,

I got a direct message..

It was from FATMA.

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Chapter 4.

When I was just about to close my eyes, the door opened..
&I saw my best friend NOUR!!

"FAYOOO, I miss youuu!" She came to me&hugged me tight, I couldn't breath
but I also loved the feeling.<3

"Noour, I can't breath" I chuckled.
"Aw sorry :$ , w7shteeny shaswy" she said
"Mb m3nata tethb7eny!, w wrby enty akthr wainch 3ni!!:(" I said.
"Chub zen, twny draait walla w t3rfen b3d enty business w 7ala:(" she teased
"Ahaha s5efa.." I faked a laugh


Nour was trying to make me laugh, and forget about my parents, forget about everything
and just smile for a while.. but sadly she failed.


It has been 3 weeks now since my parents death!
Im still at my depression, I still cant believe it!
Nouf is still acting crazy w everyday 6al3tly eb new thing.

Nour visits me almost everyday,
She's always there for me,
I love her, I really do!
Shes the only one I can trust now,
the only one I can count on!


Tomorrow, I have to go to school,
To be honest, I miss going to school!
Well, ofcourse I don't miss the teachers neither studyding!
I miss the girls, my friends!
and so does Nouf she has to go to school,

Finals are coming up, we have to start studying!
specially me, while I'm in my senior year!:D


So I went to Nouf's room to tell her that she has to go to school tomorrow!!


"Nouf, You're going to school tomorrow NO EXCUSES!!" I ordered
"No, I won't!" She raised an eyebrow.
" Yes you're , its not optional sweetie!" I said.
"Ifff okay whatever, just stop nagging!!" she complained.

"Yea and go to the saloon and fix this mess!" I Said.
"What mess?"she asked.
"Ely brasch b3d shno" I laughed.
"Iff t9dgen nsaait" she chuckled.
"But its not that bad 97?"she asked.
"Ummmmm.... well, 9ra7a the word bad isn't enough a9lan" I laughed.
"Iff zen, I look cute a9lan" she rolled her eyes.


Nouf went to the saloon to get her hair fixed.
while i decided to go and watch tv!


 3 hours passed by, Nouf didn't come back yet.
I was worried, its just a haircut y3ny...
what took her so long?
I tried to call her but she didn't answer,
Careless nouf!



Just when I decided to go to sleep,
the door opened, it was Nouf!!
I was too busy texting, I didnt look at her .

Nouf came to me with a big smile on her face,

" How do I look?:D" she asked.
I looked at her with widened eyes,
She cut off her hair even more and she dip dyed it dark brown with navy highlights on the edges!!
"WHAT THEE.." I gasped.
"Aww do i look that good?"She teased
"YOU LUNATIC, who dyes his hair navy, you're unbelieveable!!"I yelled.
" I do" she sarcastically said.
I tried to calm down.
"Its fine.." I sighed
Nouf smiled.
" I see you went shopping too.." i looked at the shopping bags.
" Yup, I needed some new things."
"Ahaa okay."


Nouf headed to her room and I went to mine,
I started thinking about nouf's hair?
what is she going to do? be a tomboy?emo? or whats new?
Noway, she can't..
but wait let's look at the bright side,
 its better then it was before,
and its just a new look,
that doesn't mean that she'll change.. right? Well, I hope so!


Then I started to think about school,
I haven't seen my friends since a while,
Its going to be so awkward,
specially after my parents accident,
everyone will start looking at me like " Poor she" and these pathetic looks!

but having Nour at my side Im sure it will make everything better.
And then i got tired and drifted off to sleep at 10pm so I can wake up early tomorrow for school.

Chapter 3.

When I entered Nouf's room.
 

I didn't find her, so I quickly went to the bathroom,
I found her there, I was shocked!
I couldn't believe my eyes!!

I gasped " What happend!, ylmynouna enty shswaityy!

Nouf's hair was all over the floor,
she cut off most of her hair,
It was very short!


She looked like a BOY!
& her eyes were puffed and red obviously from crying!


I couldn't get her, why is she doing all of this!
its stupid and reckless!!
where did Nouf the nerdy girl go?
il3agla!! ifff.

"3ajbch shaklch a7en? 3ajbch!!" I sighed

She didn't even bother to look at me, she was too busy laughing
and texting her friends in her blackberry!



She's acting crazy these days,
Laughing? Seriously Nouf  your exams is coming soon,
and your holding your blackberry? Since when?
Hatha '3air en your parents just died!

"6l3y bra3 agool & next time knock gbl ltd5len, Fahmaa?" She said.


I was pretty shocked, Nouf used to be so nice and now shes like the
Rudest person alive?

"Bra7tch, bs 3dly isloubch 7bebty  tra ahly marbouch blshar3!"

I left her room hoping that she will be back, the nerdy nouf!!

I went downstairs, I found uncle Ali there.

"Hala 5aly shlounk?" I sighed.

"Ana tmaam ento shlounkm? waain nouf e5tch?"he said.

"Foug t3bana eb '3urftha" i replied.

"Aha , tra il3aza bykoun eb your grandmother house mu hny" he said.

"Oh ok, I'm not sure if I can come, 7ata nouf nfsyatha wayed t3bana!" I Said.
"Bra7tkm, I understand ena matgdroun aked hlshay
93b 3laikm mithl maho 93b 3laina w akthr,
you lost your parents,
fay if you  needed anything just let me know,
count me as your father!"
"thanks for understanding, w enshallah " I replied.

"Btw your aunt is going back to the US after a couple of days,
 slmo 3laiha, w im so sorry you
dont have anyone to fill your mother's place,
but if you need anything your
grandmother will always be there for you." he said

"Its okay, I know but dont worry, we're fine!" I lied.

I went back to my room, I opened my blackberry,
all the conversations were like

"3'9am allah ajrch, a5r ila7zan" and other bullshits!
I didn't answer any of them, I wasn't in the mood for it!


I was just about to close my eyes for a second but then the door opened..



I saw my best friend NOUR!!

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Chapter 2

"unfortunately, yes it is true" I replied as tears we're falling from my eyes.
"how could you hide this from me ?" She yelled
"I'm sorry, I swear I was going to tell you, I just didn't know how!" I Said

Nouf was sopping and she went running to her room!
I followed her to her room!
i didn't even bother to knock the door, I entered right away, hugged her tight.
"please tell me this is just a dream fay, please!!" she beggged.
"Oh I wish" I replied while wiping her tears.
"Its going to be alright Noufo, i swear we just have to be strong to get through this" I said.
" I can't fay, I just can't my dad is my life, I adore him, ugh this is so hard, fay leave me alone please I need to think" She said

Before I left I hugged her saying "Nouf, I know this is hard for you to handle Its hard for all of us, don't you think i love my parents too? ofcourse I do, I'm just trying to accept the fact that they're dead now, and the only way to tell them that I love them right now is by praying for them and moving on doesn't mean forgetting them!" i said and left the room.
I could tell that she was still crying her eyes out.


*Nouf's side*

When I first knew about my parents death..
 I couldn't believe what I heard,
 I mean those words were like knifes to me,
 stabbing me in the back!
, I gasped I was speechless I ran to fay's room

I didn't know what to do, who to tell,
all I knew is that my life was over,
 Myy dad is dead, he meant the world to me,
this is too much to handle I swear,
a girl at my age should be having fun right now going out or something,
not losing her parents!
Oh my god, god help me, i kept praying.


Even though I knew myself, I knew that I will end up screwed,
that is what always happens when something bad happens to me,
but everytime dad was there to help me!
 get through it, get through everything,

I already miss him, I miss him so much, I cried my self to sleep that night,
it was just like a nightmare to me."



Back to fay's side.

My phone started ringing when i picked it up it was my grandmother..
she said that we can't live in home alone,
5ayfa 3laina w mb 7lwa.
I told her that it was totally ok and I'm mature enough,
 and I can take responsibility for the house and Nouf " I lied!
I can't handle a baby crying how am i going to do this,
But I just didn't want to go anywhere else but home.
"As you like my dear, but if you wanted to come anytime you're welcome" she said
"Thank you" I replied.
I hung up, took a shower,
I was too tired so I drifted off  to sleep.


I woke up after half an hour at Nouf's voice,
she was screaming so hard, and i was so annoyed.
" NOW WHAT" I complained and went to her room,


I Gasped " WHAT HAPPEND!!"
"Noufoo ylmynounaa shswaityyy!!" I Yelled.

Chapter 1.

It would be later called one of the worst days of my life..

I was in the hospital with my uncles, aunts and grandma.
all of us looked miserable, all of us were hoping and praying for them to
wake up, to live again!

The Doctor came he looked disappointed,
"Mr.Ali, can I talk to you for a second?" he said.
"Yes of course, what happend Dr any good news?" my uncle replied.
The Dr sighed & said " Uh im afraid not, your sister & her husband passed away,
Im so sorry" he said.
"Ena Llah w ena elayh raj3oun .." he replied.

When my uncle came back..
 I ran to him and asked him if everything was okay?
" What happend? they're still alive right? "
I still had hope, or maybe I just didnt want to believe the
fact that they're dead now.
" I'm so sorry fay, but your parents passed away, allah yr7mhm.." he said.

The news were pretty shocking to me I couldn't believe it..
this is too much, I can't handle it!
Im too young to go through all of this!
How can they leave us like this? This is not possible, how will I live?
My parents were my everything .
Oh my lord , why is this happening to me?
I cried, I cried a lot.
but what about my sister? my only sister Nouf ?
Daddys little girl? what is she going to do when she hears the news?
that is if she didnt know yet.
im sure she will break down.
My Grandma came to me and hugged me tight.
"7bebty fay stop crying, crying won't do anything right now, ely 9ar 9ar please fay
you're breaking my heart" She said.
"But grandma I can't control myself, you know how much i love them, I dont know
how I'll live without them" I replied.
"Everything is going to be just fine, dont worry" she said.
" I hope so " I sighed.



When I reached home, I saw Nouf there she was studying as usual...
So now me and my sister live alone in this house, great!:)

"Halaa bl7m9 wj3 ll7en tdrsen enty?" I said , trying to act like nothing happend I didnt know
when to tell her, or how to tell her asasn.

"uff fayo chub, shloun tbeny a9er doctor w arfa3 ras il7ub etha madrs, shno 3balch fashla ana nfsch?:D" She sarcastically said.
btw when she said  " il7ub" she meant my dad :')

" ya7yati enty, il lawyers a7sn min el doctors a9lan 5lch m3 drastch agoul" I faked a laugh.

I went to my room laid on my bed, couldn't sleep , that was expected 6b3n as usual I over thinked
everything and how will my life be after losing the closest people to me, 
we were like the perfect family, and everyone loved and cared for each other.

what will happen now?  am I the one whos responsible for everything now?  No, I don't want this.
& I eventually cried myself to sleep,
 hoping that it was a dream and nothing really happend
to my beloved parents.


I woke up next morning at 9am , i heard someone knocking the door.

"Ed5al" I said.
"9j ely sm3taa" Nouf said her eyes were full of tears, and they were begging me to deny..

Introduction.


 Hello there,
well we're two girls, and we would like to share a story with you.
so let me tell you a little summary about the story:
 its about a 17y/o girl called
fay and her little 15y/o sister. they lost their parents and their life completely changed,
 fay became very depressed and she refused to move on, while her sister decided to be a tombody
 thinking it was the only solution to get over what she was going through and it would solve
 everything, and also how did fay find the love of her life and where, but the question is will they last
together or not?
 

 Now let me introduce you to the characters:

Fay is the main character and the big sister. she has this beautiful long black wavy hair ,
big beautiful hazel eyes, pink big lips, average height, curvy body she was simply gorgeous.


Nouf  is the little sister, shes 15 y/o she has a black gorgeous medium-length hair, very thin,
 very short, dark brown eyes, dimples and small pink lips.. and no she's not tanned :p

Nour is fay's closest friend she tall , long dark brown straight silky hair, average weight.
& that is it these are the main characters the other ones you will get to know them in the story,
I hope you'll like the story and enjoy reading it.